Calvin Harris has dropped new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 and boy has he come through with the features.
Harris has been teasing fans with the possibility of the release of new music since the start of the year, this being his first album since 2014’s Motion. It would seem it has been worth the wait, as the list of musicians joining him on the body of work is impressive to say the least.
The Scottish DJ has enlisted Future, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Lil Yachty, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Big Sean, Kehlani, Snoop Dogg, John Legend and a few more of the biggest stars in the game. Production of all the tracks is credited to the DJ. Needless to say there’s sure to be a summer anthem in there for everyone.

Stream Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 below.