Giggs has released the tracklist to his highly anticipated album, Big Bad.

The fifth studio release from The Landlord is eighteen tracks long and is set to feature collaborations with homegrown talent such as Labrinth, Ghetts and Wretch 32; as well as tracks with several American artists. Big Bad will see Giggs join forces with Jadakiss, Lil Yatchy, French Montana, Gashi and Theophilus London.

After appearing on Swizz Beatz’ album Poison with the track “Come Again”, Swizz has returned the favour and will appear on the track “Terminator” alongside Giggs. You can check out the video to “Come Again” here.

Giggs released a star-studded and cinematic trailer on Instagram and YouTube in January to announce the album’s pending arrival. Giggs appeared in the visuals as a giant and goes on to destroy London. Jordan Dunn and Wretch 32 were among many who made a cameo appearance in the trailer.

Big Bad follows the release of Landlord in 2016 and the hugely successful mixtape Wamp 2 Dem in 2017 which saw Giggs connect with some of the best talent that the UK has to offer. Dave, Footsie, D Double E and Donae’o all appeared on Wamp 2 Dem and Giggs also called on several artists for international collaborations.

Popcaan, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Lil Duke were among those who appeared on the project. Giggs also won a MOBO Award for Best Hip Hop in 2017 following the release of the Wamp 2 Dem and his iconic verse on Drake’s track, “KMT”.