After sharing the tracklist for the tape last month, Ed Sheeran has finally announced the features to expect on his forthcoming No.6 Collaborations Project.

The superstar took to Instagram to reveal the features, accompanied by the caption: “Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do”.

As the image shows, the 15-track tape is full of a whole heap of collaborations with huge artists from the UK, such as J Hus, Stormzy, Dave and Ella Mai; as well as big international acts such as Cardi B, 50 Cent, Eminem, Meek Mill and loads more.

The No.6 Collaborations Project serves as the follow-up to Sheeran’s 2011 tape, No.5 Collaborations Project.

If the collaborations are anything to go by, we can expect massive things from the project and we’ll be able to listen to them all once its released on July 12.